Bolly X

BollyX is a Bollywood-inspired dance-fitness program that combines dynamic choreography with current music from around the world. The 50-minute cardio workout cycles between higher and lower-intensity dance sequences to get you moving, sweating, and smiling. At the very core of a BollyX workout is the inspiration it draws from the music and dance of Bollywood, the film industry of India.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 4/18/2024
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Friday 4/19/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 4/25/2024
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Friday 4/26/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 5/2/2024
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Friday 5/3/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 5/9/2024
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Friday 5/10/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 5/16/2024
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Friday 5/17/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 5/23/2024
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Friday 5/24/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 5/30/2024
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Bolly X
Friday 5/31/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190