Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center

Beloved Yoga sponsors free yoga at the Cathy Hudgins Community Center at Southgate. Classes are held on Mondays with Lisa Hviding and Wednesdays with Carmen Sanchez from 10-11 am. The next six-week session runs from August 24 - October 5. The Wednesday class is bilingual - English and Spanish. The community center is located at 12125 Pinecrest Road, Reston.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Monday 5/27/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Cancelled
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Wednesday 5/29/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Monday 6/3/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Wednesday 6/5/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Monday 6/10/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Wednesday 6/12/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Monday - June 17, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Monday 6/17/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Wednesday 6/19/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Monday 6/24/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Wednesday 6/26/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Monday 7/1/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Wednesday 7/3/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Monday - July 08, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Monday 7/8/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Wednesday - July 10, 2024 / EST
Free Yoga @ Southgate Community Center
Wednesday 7/10/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190