Hatha Flow (bilingual in Spanish/English)

This class will be taught in both Spanish and English.

Hatha Flow is a class with traditional Hatha poses linked together in a flow with the breath, and is open to all levels of practice. Alignment and breath will be emphasized to cultivate a deeper relationship with the mind-body connection.

Hatha Flow es una clase con poses tradicionales de Hatha unidas en un flujo con la respiración y está abierta a todos los niveles de práctica. Se enfatizará la alineación y la respiración para cultivar una relación más profunda con la conexión mente-cuerpo.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow (bilingual in Spanish/English)
Sunday 5/22/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Lorena Sabogal
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow (bilingual in Spanish/English)
Sunday 5/29/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow (bilingual in Spanish/English)
Sunday 6/5/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Lorena Sabogal
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow (bilingual in Spanish/English)
Sunday 6/12/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow (bilingual in Spanish/English)
Sunday 6/19/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Lorena Sabogal
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow (bilingual in Spanish/English)
Sunday 6/26/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190