Karma Flow

Karma Flow classes will focus on moving with the breath creating a moving meditation. The flow will be accessible to all levels. Modifications will be shown to guide each student to their own personal edge. Free class.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Karma Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Karma Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Karma Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Karma Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Karma Flow
Tuesday 5/14/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Karma Flow
Tuesday 5/21/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Karma Flow
Tuesday 5/28/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Reston

FREE CLASS!
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190