Karma Mindfulness

Learn and practice the tools of mindfulness in this free 30-minute practice. 

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Karma Mindfulness
Tuesday 1/25/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Karma Mindfulness
Tuesday 2/1/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Karma Mindfulness
Tuesday 2/8/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Karma Mindfulness
Tuesday 2/15/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Karma Mindfulness
Tuesday 2/22/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190