Vinyasa (online)

Vinyasa is a dynamic flow-style class with an emphasis on breath and balancing steadiness and ease in your body, mind, and soul. Practitioners will build strength, gain flexibility, and improve balance. Customizations will always be offered and encouraged as practitioners explore alignment suitable for their individual needs. This class will offer physical and mental challenges, skillful alignment, and will be supported by an essential intention or bhavana. These classes are geared toward all levels of practice, while more complex asanas, including arm balances and inversions will offered.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Monday 1/31/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Monday 2/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Monday 2/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Tuesday 2/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Monday 2/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Tuesday 2/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (online)
Monday 2/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tiffany Coombs
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190