Yoga to De-Stress

Yoga has been proven to be highly effective in managing stress. Recent clinical studies through the NIH show how yoga can help increase serotonin, bring the nervous system into a more parasympathetic state and invite the practitioner to experience peace in the present moment.


Utilizing all the tools of yoga: movement, breath work and disciplines for the mind. All levels are welcome. Join us midweek to practice and de-stress!


Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga to De-Stress
Wednesday 1/26/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga to De-Stress
Wednesday 2/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga to De-Stress
Wednesday 2/9/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga to De-Stress
Wednesday 2/16/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga to De-Stress
Wednesday 2/23/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190