Anna Weeks

Anna Bryan has been teaching yoga at Beloved Yoga for close to a decade.  Anna has spent the latter half of that decade leading yin to help others balance their energy polarities to find deep peace and lightness.

Anna's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 5/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 7/7/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 7/14/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston