Bita Ghavami

For Bita, yoga is both a way to connect with the world, and a path back to oneself an instrument with which to navigate the waves, cultivate love, and embrace the magical mystery of being an earthling. She completed her 200-hour teacher training at Beloved in 2018, and shortly after, embarked on a journey of living off-grid in the wild Southwest. Bita is grateful to bring her experience back into the studio; she enjoys sharing a dynamic practice that builds strength, heightens breath/body awareness, and inspires a playful creativity both on & off the mat. Also a photographer, Bita finds many parallels between art & yoga that she hopes to share as she grows as a teacher.

Bita's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - May 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 5/21/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 5/28/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 6/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 6/11/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 6/18/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 6/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston