Varnita Kohli

Born and raised in the Himalayan Valley, Varnita discovered the transformative power of yoga during her teenage years. After moving to the U.S., she deepened her practice, blending her Indian heritage with her new cultural experiences further enhanced through training under leading Vinyasa and Hatha yoga gurus on routine travels to India. Varnita's passion for yoga led her to complete her 200 YTT with Beloved Yoga and soon after, she launched a kids' yoga initiative in her backyard to help them stay emotionally healthy and creative during the pandemic. 

Thrilled to be part of the Beloved community, Varnita finds it truly rewarding to serve her neighborhood community and enjoys learning and sharing her love for yoga and Ayurveda in service to kids, youth and adults 

Rooted in her passion to make Ayurveda accessible in the U.S. Varnita founded Be-Veda, (https://www.be-veda.com/home) an Ayurvedic wellness brand offering organic teas sourced from India to improve gut health, immunity and relaxation. Packed with vitamins and healing, Ayurvedic spices in tea blends provide calm, clarity, and a mind-body balance. Currently studying to be a certified holistic Ayurvedic coach, Varnita is dedicated to creating sustainable practices of Ayurveda and yoga.

With a deep-rooted love for India, she immerses herself in wellness practices and cultural explorations that inspire her to share the art of healing with others. She is excited to lead the "Journey to the Heart of Yoga and Ayurveda" retreat, and invites people from all walks of life to connect with their authentic selves and extend peace and happiness to the world.

Varnita's Upcoming Classes

Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Strengthen & Flow
Monday 4/15/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Varnita Kohli
Reston
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Strengthen & Flow
Monday 4/22/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Varnita Kohli
Reston
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Strengthen & Flow
Monday 4/29/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Varnita Kohli
Reston
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Retreat to India INFO SESSION
Wednesday 5/1/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Varnita Kohli
Reston
Register
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Strengthen & Flow
Monday 5/6/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Varnita Kohli
Reston
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Strengthen & Flow
Monday 5/13/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Varnita Kohli
Reston
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Strengthen & Flow
Monday 5/20/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Varnita Kohli
Reston
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Strengthen & Flow
Monday 5/27/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Varnita Kohli
Reston