Yin Yoga

Sign Up

Dates
Friday 10/07/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 10/14/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 10/21/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 10/28/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 11/04/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 11/11/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 11/18/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 11/25/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 12/02/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 12/09/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 12/16/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 12/23/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday 12/30/2022 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Yin Yoga is a very slow, grounded practice that targets the connective tissues, such as the fascia, ligaments, bones, and even the joints of the body that normally are not exercised very much in a more active style of asana practice. While slow, this class can often be intense and is not recommended for beginners.



Anna Bryan

Anna Bryan has been teaching yoga at Beloved Yoga for close to a decade.  Anna has spent the latter half of that decade leading yin to help others balance their energy polarities to find deep peace and lightness.


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.