Parent & Baby (6 weeks - crawling)

Sign Up

Dates
Tuesday 06/25/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 07/02/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 07/09/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 07/16/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 07/23/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 07/30/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 08/06/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 08/13/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 08/20/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday 08/27/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

This class is meant for those who have recently welcomed a tiny human into their lives. This class offers an opportunity to step away from the repetitions associated with new parenthood/guardianship to offer an hour of intention both for self-care and for connection to self and baby. Specific movements will be offered to help a birthing person strengthen and reconnect, with a focus on core and pelvic health and mindfulness practices to support the journey as parent/caregiver. We will provide bonding practices of baby massage and incorporate baby or babies into the mat practice. The space will be welcoming and parents can feed, change and be with baby as needed. We welcome caregivers, parents and grandparents to attend with baby/babies.



Abbie Libelle


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.