Bolly X

Sign Up

Dates
Thursday 05/23/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 05/24/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 05/30/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 05/31/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 06/06/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 06/07/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 06/13/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 06/14/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 06/20/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 06/21/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 06/27/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 06/28/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 07/04/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 07/05/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 07/11/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 07/12/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 07/18/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 07/19/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 07/25/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 07/26/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 08/01/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 08/02/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 08/08/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 08/09/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 08/15/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 08/16/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 08/22/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 08/23/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday 08/29/2024 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Friday 08/30/2024 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

BollyX is a Bollywood-inspired dance-fitness program that combines dynamic choreography with current music from around the world. The 50-minute cardio workout cycles between higher and lower-intensity dance sequences to get you moving, sweating, and smiling. At the very core of a BollyX workout is the inspiration it draws from the music and dance of Bollywood, the film industry of India.



Monika Chaturvedi

Monika's first passion is dance and a love for Bollywood music and folk music of India. She has been dancing since the age of 3, has given numerous stage performances during her school years and college days and won accolades and awards. Dance is her best form of self-expression and fills her with joy with each performance. She is a trained Kathak classical dancer and runs a Bollywood dance school, Bollyside Beats, in Herndon, Virginia. She wanted to take her dancing to a higher level of fitness dance and fell in love with Bolly X - a perfect combination of fitness, Bollywood dance and fun! 

As a Bolly X instructor, she wants to inspire those in her class to be healthy and enjoy dance! Come dance and unleash your inner rockstar!!


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.