Karma Flow

Sign Up

Dates
Tuesday 05/21/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 05/28/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 06/04/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 06/11/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 06/18/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 06/25/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 07/02/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 07/09/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 07/16/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 07/23/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 07/30/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 08/06/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 08/13/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 08/20/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday 08/27/2024 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Karma Flow classes will focus on moving with the breath creating a moving meditation. The flow will be accessible to all levels. Modifications will be shown to guide each student to their own personal edge. Free class.



Beloved Teacher


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.