Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station

This summer, join Beloved Yoga teachers Allison Caras and Eve Efron for free outdoor yoga on the plaza at Reston Station. The classes will run from June 3 through August 28. The class is for all levels and ages and is held from 6-7 pm on Mondays and Wednesdays.  Celebrate summer with yoga in community outside!

Parking is available under the plaza at 1906 Reston Metro Plaza (ParkingX). 

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Wednesday 6/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Monday 7/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Wednesday 7/3/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Monday - July 08, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Monday 7/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Wednesday - July 10, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Wednesday 7/10/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Monday - July 15, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Monday 7/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Wednesday - July 17, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Wednesday 7/17/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Monday 7/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Wednesday 7/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Monday 7/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Wednesday 7/31/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Monday 8/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Wednesday 8/7/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Monday 8/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Wednesday 8/14/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite

with Eve and Allison
, ,