Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station

This summer, join Beloved Yoga teachers Marilou Rowan, Howard Chapman and Daniela Puertas for free outdoor yoga on the plaza at Reston Station. The classes will run from June 7 through September 8. The class is for all levels and ages and is held from 6-7 pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays.  Celebrate summer with yoga in community outside!

Parking is available under the plaza at 1862 Metro Center Drive, Reston.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Tuesday 7/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Thursday 7/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Tuesday 7/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Thursday 7/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Tuesday 7/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Thursday 7/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Tuesday 7/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Thursday 7/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Tuesday 8/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Thursday 8/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Tuesday 8/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Thursday 8/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Tuesday 8/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Free Outdoor Yoga @ Reston Station
Thursday 8/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beloved Teacher
Offsite
, ,