Sound Flow

Sound Flow

Sound Flow: Create equanimity within body, mind and spirit through the practice of Hatha Yoga, followed by an extended sound journey. This unique class offers students the experience to create ease and peace through movement along with the deeply relaxed space facilitated by the healing frequencies of Alchemy Crystal Singing Bowls. The sound of these harmonic vibrations stimulates the alpha and theta brain waves associated with deep meditative states that are highly conducive to healing, allowing for optimal health.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 10/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 10/26/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL & MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 11/2/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL/MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 11/9/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL/MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 11/16/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL/MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 11/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - November 23, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 11/23/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL/MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - November 25, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 11/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - November 30, 2021 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 11/30/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL/MASK-REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190