Sound Flow

Sound Flow: Create equanimity within body, mind and spirit through the practice of Hatha Yoga, followed by an extended sound journey. This unique class offers students the experience to create ease and peace through movement along with the deeply relaxed space facilitated by the healing frequencies of Alchemy Crystal Singing Bowls. The sound of these harmonic vibrations stimulates the alpha and theta brain waves associated with deep meditative states that are highly conducive to healing, allowing for optimal health.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 1/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 2/3/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 2/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 2/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 2/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190