Sound Flow

Sound Flow: Create equanimity within body, mind and spirit through the practice of Hatha Yoga, followed by an extended sound journey. This unique class offers students the experience to create ease and peace through movement along with the deeply relaxed space facilitated by the healing frequencies of Alchemy Crystal Singing Bowls. The sound of these harmonic vibrations stimulates the alpha and theta brain waves associated with deep meditative states that are highly conducive to healing, allowing for optimal health.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 7/5/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 7/12/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 7/14/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 7/19/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 7/21/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 7/26/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 7/28/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 8/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 8/4/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 8/9/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 8/11/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 8/16/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Thursday 8/18/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Susan Muir
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190