Yoga with Resistance Bands

In this class, resistance bands are added to bring a new dimension of fitness to your yoga practice. Using resistance bands is a safe and effective way to build core strength and stability, keep muscles and joints healthy and improve overall flexibility and mobility. Modifications will be made to accommodate all levels. Try this class for a stronger, healthier you!

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Resistance Bands
Thursday 7/25/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly Kessler
Reston
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Resistance Bands
Thursday 8/1/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly Kessler
Reston
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Resistance Bands
Thursday 8/8/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly Kessler
Reston
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Resistance Bands
Thursday 8/15/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly Kessler
Reston
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Resistance Bands
Thursday 8/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly Kessler
Reston
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Resistance Bands
Thursday 8/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly Kessler
Reston
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Resistance Bands
Thursday 9/5/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly Kessler
Reston
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Resistance Bands
Thursday 9/12/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kelly Kessler
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190