30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow

This morning practice will get your body, mind, and breath ready for the day with thoughtful spinal movements, breath, and meditation moments along with a strengthening component for your core!

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Cancelled
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190