30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow

This morning practice will get your body, mind, and breath ready for the day with thoughtful spinal movements, breath, and meditation moments along with a strengthening component for your core!

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 4/18/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 4/25/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/2/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/9/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 5/14/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/16/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 5/21/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/23/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 5/28/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/30/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190