Kate Finkelstein

Kate Finkelstein began practicing yoga after an injury prevented her from pursuing her passion for distance-running. Kate was first attracted to the seemingly endless challenges a physical yoga practice offers and soon became aware that a regular yoga practice also offers concrete mental and emotional direction and support. She believes that her yoga practice helps her be a better wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, and whole person.

Kate completed her 200-hour certification at Beloved Yoga with Jafar Alexander, Sharra Cielo, and Maryam Ovissi. In her classes, Kate offers practitioners the opportunity to explore the strengths they already have and to become curious about all the possibilities they carry within themselves.

Kate's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 4/18/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 4/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 4/25/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 4/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/2/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/9/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 5/14/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/16/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 5/21/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/23/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 5/28/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 5/30/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston