Kate Finkelstein

Kate Finkelstein began practicing yoga after an injury prevented her from pursuing her passion for distance-running. Kate was first attracted to the seemingly endless challenges a physical yoga practice offers and soon became aware that a regular yoga practice also offers concrete mental and emotional direction and support. She believes that her yoga practice helps her be a better wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, and whole person.

Kate completed her 200-hour certification at Beloved Yoga with Jafar Alexander, Sharra Cielo, and Maryam Ovissi. In her classes, Kate offers practitioners the opportunity to explore the strengths they already have and to become curious about all the possibilities they carry within themselves.

Kate's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 7/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Cancelled
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / EST
30-Minute Reset: Wake Up & Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston