Kate Finkelstein

Kate Finkelstein began practicing yoga after an injury prevented her from pursuing her passion for distance-running. Kate was first attracted to the seemingly endless challenges a physical yoga practice offers and soon became aware that a regular yoga practice also offers concrete mental and emotional direction and support. She believes that her yoga practice helps her be a better wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, and whole person.

Kate completed her 200-hour certification at Beloved Yoga with Jafar Alexander, Sharra Cielo, and Maryam Ovissi. In her classes, Kate offers practitioners the opportunity to explore the strengths they already have and to become curious about all the possibilities they carry within themselves.

Kate's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 7/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein(sub for Alyson M)
Reston
Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 7/7/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 7/14/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 7/21/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 7/28/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/4/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/11/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/18/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston