Vinyasa

Vinyasa is a dynamic flow-style class with an emphasis on breath and balancing steadiness and ease in your body, mind, and soul. Practitioners will build strength, gain flexibility, and improve balance. Customizations will always be offered and encouraged as practitioners explore alignment suitable for their individual needs. This class will offer physical and mental challenges, skillful alignment, and will be supported by an essential intention or bhavana. These classes are geared toward most levels of practice, and more complex asanas, including arm balances and inversions will be offered.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 4/14/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 4/14/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 4/15/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 4/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/16/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Allison Caras
Reston
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 4/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 4/17/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 4/18/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 4/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 4/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 4/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 4/21/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 4/21/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 4/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 4/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/23/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Allison Caras
Reston
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 4/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 4/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 4/25/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 4/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 4/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 4/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 4/28/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 4/28/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 4/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 4/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/30/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Allison Caras
Reston
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/1/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 5/3/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 5/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 5/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 5/5/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 5/6/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 5/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/7/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/7/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Allison Caras
Reston
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/8/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/9/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 5/10/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 5/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 5/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 5/12/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 5/13/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 5/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/14/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/14/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Allison Caras
Reston
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/15/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/16/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 5/17/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 5/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 5/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 5/19/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 5/20/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 5/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/21/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/21/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Allison Caras
Reston
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/23/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 5/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 5/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 5/26/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 5/27/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 5/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/28/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/28/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Allison Caras
Reston
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/30/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 5/31/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190