Vinyasa

Vinyasa is a dynamic flow-style class with an emphasis on breath and balancing steadiness and ease in your body, mind, and soul. Practitioners will build strength, gain flexibility, and improve balance. Customizations will always be offered and encouraged as practitioners explore alignment suitable for their individual needs. This class will offer physical and mental challenges, skillful alignment, and will be supported by an essential intention or bhavana. These classes are geared toward most levels of practice, and more complex asanas, including arm balances and inversions will be offered.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - December 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rita Ramos
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Monday - December 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 12/5/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 12/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/8/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 12/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 12/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/11/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 12/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 12/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/15/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 12/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 12/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - December 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/18/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 12/19/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 12/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/22/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 12/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - December 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 12/24/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Sunday - December 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Daniela Puertas
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Cancelled
Monday - December 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 12/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 12/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/29/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/29/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/29/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 12/30/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - December 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 12/31/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190