Vinyasa

Vinyasa is a dynamic flow-style class with an emphasis on breath and balancing steadiness and ease in your body, mind, and soul. Practitioners will build strength, gain flexibility, and improve balance. Customizations will always be offered and encouraged as practitioners explore alignment suitable for their individual needs. This class will offer physical and mental challenges, skillful alignment, and will be supported by an essential intention or bhavana. These classes are geared toward all levels of practice, while more complex asanas, including arm balances and inversions will offered.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 1/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 1/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 1/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 1/28/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 1/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 1/30/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 1/30/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 1/31/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 1/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/2/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

FREE FOR ALL!! VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/3/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 2/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 2/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 2/5/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/6/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/6/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 2/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 2/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/10/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 2/11/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 2/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 2/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/13/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/13/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 2/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 2/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/17/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

FREE FOR ALL!!!
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 2/18/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 2/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 2/19/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/20/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 2/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 2/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/23/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/24/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/24/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 2/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 2/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - February 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 2/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 2/26/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/27/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/27/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 2/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 2/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190