Vinyasa

Vinyasa

Vinyasa is a dynamic flow-style class with an emphasis on breath and balancing steadiness and ease in your body, mind, and soul. Practitioners will build strength, gain flexibility, and improve balance. Customizations will always be offered and encouraged as practitioners explore alignment suitable for their individual needs. This class will offer physical and mental challenges, skillful alignment, and will be supported by an essential intention or bhavana. These classes are geared toward all levels of practice, while more complex asanas, including arm balances and inversions will offered.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 10/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Thursday 10/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 10/22/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 10/23/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Saturday 10/23/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 10/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 10/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 10/25/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Monday 10/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 10/26/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 10/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 10/29/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 10/30/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Saturday 10/30/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 10/31/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 10/31/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 11/1/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Monday 11/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/2/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED/MASK OPTIONAL
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL & MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 11/4/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 11/5/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 11/6/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Cancelled
Vinyasa
Saturday 11/6/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/7/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/7/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 11/8/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Monday 11/8/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/9/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED/MASK OPTIONAL
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 11/10/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL & MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 11/11/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 11/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 11/13/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Saturday 11/13/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - November 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/14/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/14/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 15, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 11/15/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Monday 11/15/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/16/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/16/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED/MASK OPTIONAL
Wednesday - November 17, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 11/17/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL & MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 11/18/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Thursday 11/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 19, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 11/19/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - November 20, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 11/20/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Saturday 11/20/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - November 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/21/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/21/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 22, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 11/22/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Monday 11/22/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - November 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/23/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/23/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED/MASK OPTIONAL
Wednesday - November 24, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 11/24/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL & MASK-REQUIRED
Thursday - November 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 11/25/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Thursday 11/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 11/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - November 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 11/27/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Saturday 11/27/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - November 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/28/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/28/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 11/29/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Vinyasa
Monday 11/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - November 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/30/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/30/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED/MASK OPTIONAL
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190