Vinyasa

Vinyasa is a dynamic flow-style class with an emphasis on breath and balancing steadiness and ease in your body, mind, and soul. Practitioners will build strength, gain flexibility, and improve balance. Customizations will always be offered and encouraged as practitioners explore alignment suitable for their individual needs. This class will offer physical and mental challenges, skillful alignment, and will be supported by an essential intention or bhavana. These classes are geared toward most levels of practice, and more complex asanas, including arm balances and inversions will be offered.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 8/8/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 8/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 8/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger(sub for Corrina N)
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Wednesday 8/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/11/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rita Ramos(sub for Jessica C)
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 8/12/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 8/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 8/13/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - August 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/14/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/14/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kate Finkelstein(sub for Lynne V)
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 8/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 8/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 8/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Wednesday 8/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/18/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 8/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 8/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 8/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - August 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/21/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Daniela Puertas(sub for Marni S)
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/21/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 8/22/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 8/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 8/24/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Wednesday 8/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - August 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/25/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 8/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Saturday - August 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 8/27/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - August 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/28/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/28/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kate Finkelstein(sub for Lynne V)
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - August 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 8/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Monday 8/29/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/30/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Tuesday 8/30/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - August 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 8/31/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Wednesday 8/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - September 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/1/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/1/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 9/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - September 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 9/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 9/3/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - September 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/4/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - September 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 9/5/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 9/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - September 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - September 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 9/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 9/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - September 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/8/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 9/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - September 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 9/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 9/10/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - September 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rita Ramos
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/11/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/11/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - September 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 9/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 9/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - September 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - September 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 9/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 9/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - September 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/15/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 9/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - September 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 9/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 9/17/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - September 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rita Ramos
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/18/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/18/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - September 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 9/19/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 9/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - September 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - September 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 9/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Wednesday 9/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Thursday - September 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/22/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Vinyasa
Thursday 9/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jessica Croker
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 9/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Dante Baker
Reston
Saturday - September 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 9/24/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Vinyasa
Saturday 9/24/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bita Ghavami
Reston
Sunday - September 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rita Ramos
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Vinyasa
Sunday 9/25/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - September 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 9/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Corrina Nelson
Reston
Vinyasa
Monday 9/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kate Finkelstein
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190