Marni Sclaroff

Marni Sclaroff has been teaching and practicing yoga since 1996.  She has a vast experience, and she has completed thousands of hours of in-depth training in Jivamukti Yoga, Iyengar Yoga, Ansuara Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga, Tibetan Buddhism, Thai Massage, Ayurveda, and Tantra. She spent 3 years in deep apprenticeship with her mentor and teacher Sianna Sherman.  She was also a professional belly dancer for many years, which awakened in her the power of the sacred feminine as a force of embodied wisdom, beauty, and creative inspiration.

In all of her offerings, you will experience the woven threads of mythology, soulful journeying, intelligent rhythmic unfolding, the power of aligned action, energetic wisdom from a deep and true lineage, embodied transmission, and a light-hearted sense of wonder and curiosity.

Marni leads workshops, retreats, mentoring programs, and teacher trainings throughout the US and abroad. She is also a writer and speaker on the transformative power of living yoga and embodying soul.  You can find out more about her on her website, www.marnisclaroff.com

 

Marni's Upcoming Classes

Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 1/28/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 1/30/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 1/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 2/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/6/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 2/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 2/11/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/13/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 2/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 2/18/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 2/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 2/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 2/27/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 2/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston