Hatha Flow

Hatha Flow

Hatha Flow is a class with traditional Hatha poses linked together in a flow with the breath, and is open to all levels of practice. Alignment and breath will be emphasized to cultivate a deeper relationship with the mind-body connection.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 10/22/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

FREE FOR ALL! / VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 10/23/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 10/25/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 10/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 10/27/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED AND MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 10/29/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 10/30/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/1/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 11/2/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 11/3/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 11/5/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 11/6/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston

JOIN US FOR OUR OPEN HOUSE!
Cancelled
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/8/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 11/9/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 11/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 11/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 11/13/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 15, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/15/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/15/2021
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 11/16/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - November 17, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 11/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 11/19/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Saturday - November 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 11/20/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/22/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/22/2021
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - November 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 11/23/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - November 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 11/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 11/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Saturday - November 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 11/27/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/29/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/29/2021
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Tuesday - November 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 11/30/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190