Hatha Flow

Hatha Flow is a class with traditional Hatha poses linked together in a flow with the breath, and is open to all levels of practice. Alignment and breath will be emphasized to cultivate a deeper relationship with the mind-body connection.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Adam Grossi
Reston
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Lisa Hviding(sub for Jamilee W)
Reston
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Kristina Davies(sub for Lynne V)
Reston
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/16/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 8/17/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Sunday 8/18/2024
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/23/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 8/24/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Sunday 8/25/2024
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Monday - August 26, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/30/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 8/31/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Sunday - September 01, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Sunday 9/1/2024
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Monday - September 02, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/2/2024
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 9/3/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - September 04, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 9/4/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - September 06, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 9/6/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 9/7/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston
Sunday - September 08, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Sunday 9/8/2024
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Monday - September 09, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/9/2024
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 9/10/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - September 11, 2024 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 9/11/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190