Hatha Flow

Hatha Flow is a class with traditional Hatha poses linked together in a flow with the breath, and is open to all levels of practice. Alignment and breath will be emphasized to cultivate a deeper relationship with the mind-body connection.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 1/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 1/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 1/28/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 1/29/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 1/31/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 1/31/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/2/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 2/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 2/5/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 2/7/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 2/7/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 2/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 2/12/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 2/14/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 2/14/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 2/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 2/19/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 2/21/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 2/21/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil(sub for Susan M)
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/23/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 2/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - February 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 2/26/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 2/28/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 2/28/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190