Jamilee Wagenseil

Yoga: Seek me and I’ll be there!

Jamilée was 49 years old when she discovered Yoga.  It started as a physical practice, and has developed through time,  becoming so much more.  A practice of principles & guidelines to build a balanced & harmonious state of being.  An invitation to keep learning, evolving, and investigating the self to improve one's overall well-being and connection with the world around us.  

Life has its ups & downs, so is the journey of yoga.  It can be complicated, challenging, inspiring, uplifting. It requires resilience, softness, courage, acceptance, & perseverance.

Jamilée found Beloved Yoga in 2005.  Since then, she has been an avid practitioner.  Beloved nurtured her commitment with the 200 & 300 TT.   She is a certified RYT-500 with Yoga Alliance and grateful to all her teachers. 

As a yoga instructor, her priority is to connect with practitioners, promote stability & ease through breath & movement, &  enhance self-awareness.  Jamilée is a fan of props.  Her practice can be challenging, yet flexible & accessible to all.

Socializing over food, foreign languages & travel are a few of her favorite things...


Jamilee's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 1/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/2/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 2/5/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 2/19/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil(sub for Susan M)
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 2/23/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston