Lynne Vasiliadis

A native of Fairfax, VA, Lynne has a background in classical ballet and a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. She was first introduced to yoga in the mid-90’s to help alleviate back issues.

In 2013, she began classes at Beloved Yoga and fell in love with the challenge and grace of the asana practice, the vibration of mantra, and the silence and stillness of meditation. Wanting to deepen her knowledge, she completed her 200-hour YTT certification under the mentorship of Maryam
Ovissi. Lynne discovered that yoga is a journey within. It is the practice of living more fully in the present moment and returning again and again to the breath and the wisdom of the heart.

Lynne’s classes are a graceful flow of breath and movement. She focuses on alignment, offers customizations, and creates space for students to discover their own inner teacher.

When not on her mat, Lynne enjoys the outdoors, spending time with her family, and reading. She is deeply grateful to all of her teachers for their wisdom and guidance, to her family and friends for their support, and most especially, to her loving husband for encouraging her to pursue her
passion.

Lynne's Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 10/22/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

FREE FOR ALL! / VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 10/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 10/29/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 10/31/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 11/5/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/7/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 11/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Sunday - November 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/14/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 11/19/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Sunday - November 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/21/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 11/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Sunday - November 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 11/28/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL