Senior Yoga

Senior Yoga

Senior Yoga is a safe practice designed to meet the individual needs and abilities of students who are gracefully aging in their senior years. This class is focused on gentle, safe and fun techniques for a slow moving practice. Enjoy a joyful class with your peers and a teacher who is experienced with creating an appropriate class for this age group.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 10/22/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 10/25/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 10/29/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 11/1/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 11/5/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 11/8/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 11/12/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 15, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 11/15/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 19, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 11/19/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 22, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 11/22/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Friday - November 26, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 11/26/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Monday - November 29, 2021 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 11/29/2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190