Senior Yoga

Senior Yoga is a safe practice designed to meet the individual needs and abilities of students who are gracefully aging in their senior years. This class is focused on gentle, safe and fun techniques for a slow moving practice. Enjoy a joyful class with your peers and a teacher who is experienced with creating an appropriate class for this age group.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 5/20/2024
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 5/27/2024
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Cancelled
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 6/3/2024
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 6/10/2024
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Monday - June 17, 2024 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 6/17/2024
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 6/24/2024
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 7/1/2024
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Monday - July 08, 2024 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 7/8/2024
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190