Chair/Mat

Chair/Mat class employs the use of a chair to support the foundation. With a greater sense of stability, students can further develop balance, toning and range of motion. This is a wonderful class for seniors, students recovering from injury, and anyone who would like to explore using the chair as a prop to deepen their practice.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 10/7/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 10/14/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 10/21/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 10/28/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 11/4/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 11/11/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - November 18, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 11/18/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190