Chair/Mat

Chair/Mat class employs the use of a chair to support the foundation. With a greater sense of stability, students can further develop balance, toning and range of motion. This is a wonderful class for seniors, students recovering from injury, and anyone who would like to explore using the chair as a prop to deepen their practice.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 20, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 5/20/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - May 27, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 5/27/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - June 03, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 6/3/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - June 10, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 6/10/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - June 17, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 6/17/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - June 24, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 6/24/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190