Gentle Yoga

Gentle Yoga

Each class integrates the 7 movements of the spine to increase synovial fluid thereby lubricating the joints. This thoughtful, slow practice incorporates standing postures, balancing postures, seated, supine, and deep relaxation to bring the nervous system to homeostasis. Whether you are healing from an injury or looking for a slow and safe practice, options will be offered to customize and personalize the practice to support your health and well-being. No experience is needed. Everyone is welcome.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 10/21/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 10/26/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 10/28/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Larry Uman
Reston
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 11/2/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 11/4/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 11/9/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 11/11/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 11/16/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 11/18/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Tuesday - November 23, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 11/23/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Thursday - November 25, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 11/25/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Tuesday - November 30, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 11/30/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190