Jill Stock

Jill Stock first began to practice yoga as part of a regular fitness routine. As a schoolteacher, she was always looking for ways to manage stress and energy levels. She began to realize that yoga offers not only physical benefits, but can also enhance one’s health mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. She completed her 200 hour teacher training in Columbus, Ohio, where she taught both Hatha and Yin style classes. Since moving to northern Virginia in 2015, she has earned an additional certification in Yin through Beloved Yoga.  

Jill's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 23, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 5/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 5/30/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 6/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - June 13, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 6/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - June 20, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 6/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - June 27, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 6/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED