Jill Stock

Jill Stock first began to practice yoga as part of a regular fitness routine. As a schoolteacher, she was always looking for ways to manage stress and energy levels. She began to realize that yoga offers not only physical benefits, but can also enhance one’s health mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. She completed her 200 hour teacher training in Columbus, Ohio, where she taught both Hatha and Yin style classes. Since moving to northern Virginia in 2015, she has earned an additional certification in Yin through Beloved Yoga.  

Jill's Upcoming Classes

Monday - October 10, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - October 17, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - October 24, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - October 31, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - November 07, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 11/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - November 14, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 11/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - November 21, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 11/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED