Jill Stock

Jill Stock first began to practice yoga as part of a regular fitness routine. As a schoolteacher, she was always looking for ways to manage stress and energy levels. She began to realize that yoga offers not only physical benefits, but can also enhance one’s health mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. She completed her 200 hour teacher training in Columbus, Ohio, where she taught both Hatha and Yin style classes. Since moving to northern Virginia in 2015, she has earned an additional certification in Yin through Beloved Yoga.  

Jill's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 5/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock(sub for Nancy M)
Reston
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 5/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 5/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston
Cancelled
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 6/3/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 6/10/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston
Monday - June 17, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 6/17/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston
Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 6/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 7/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston
Monday - July 08, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 7/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston