Yin & Nidra

Yin & Nidra

In this Yin & Yoga Nidra class, we will begin by settling the body through mindful static postures in preparation for deeper inquiry into your subtlest layers of being. Where Yin Yoga addresses the needs of the gross physical body, Yoga Nidra provides a safe space in which to explore and experience your true nature, where peace and ease reside. Come dressed for comfort and ready to enjoy all aspects of these two powerful practices.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Friday 10/22/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL & MASK-REQUIRED
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 10/24/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Friday 10/29/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

VACCINE-OPTIONAL & MASK-REQUIRED
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 10/31/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Friday 11/5/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston

JOIN US AT 7 PM FOR YIN + LIVE DRUMMING
Cancelled
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 11/7/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Friday 11/12/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Sunday - November 14, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 11/14/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - November 19, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Friday 11/19/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Sunday - November 21, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 11/21/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - November 26, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Friday 11/26/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston
Sunday - November 28, 2021 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 11/28/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190