Yin & Nidra

In this Yin & Yoga Nidra class, we will begin by settling the body through mindful static postures in preparation for deeper inquiry into your subtlest layers of being. Where Yin Yoga addresses the needs of the gross physical body, Yoga Nidra provides a safe space in which to explore and experience your true nature, where peace and ease reside. Come dressed for comfort and ready to enjoy all aspects of these two powerful practices.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 5/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 6/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 7/7/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 7/14/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Anna Weeks
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190