Amy Pulupa

My yoga journey began in 2002 when I walked into my first Anusara class. Stepping onto the mat instantly felt like home. Since then, I have spent a lot of free time exploring and practicing. In 2019, the stars aligned and I completed my 200-hour YTT at Beloved Yoga in Reston, Va under the mentorship of Maryam Ovissi.

My classes emphasize the importance of practicing continual awareness to create a union of mind and body through movement and breath. I believe that yoga is designed for everyone, and is a system that can be used to shape and strengthen not only the body but more importantly, to enhance the mind and create a better quality of life.

Amy's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - October 05, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 10/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 10/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 10/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston
Wednesday - October 26, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 10/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston
Wednesday - November 02, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 11/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - November 09, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 11/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Wednesday - November 16, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 11/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED