Beginners Yoga

In Beginners, you will build the foundation for your yoga practice and receive individualized attention as you gain flexibility, strength, and balance. Classes focus on alignment and exploring the fundamentals of standing and seated poses, backbends and twists. Modifications will be provided.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - December 04, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Sunday 12/4/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Sanderijn Batelaan
Reston
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 12/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Sunday 12/11/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Sanderijn Batelaan
Reston
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 12/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - December 18, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Sunday 12/18/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Sanderijn Batelaan
Reston
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 12/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - December 25, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Sunday 12/25/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Sanderijn Batelaan
Reston
Cancelled
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 12/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amy Pulupa
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190