Cindy Jeffers

Cindy has been practicing and teaching yoga for over 10 years, having completed her first 200-hour teacher training with Bhekaji Lynch in Washington, D.C. Wanting to deepen her yoga training, she completed her advanced 300 hour training with Beloved Yoga in 2012. Over the years, she has studied with different master teachers, but her primary teachers are close to home: Maryam Ovissi, Jafar Alexander and David Ingalls. It is her students, however, that are her inspiration.

It is her hope that in her classes students will be able to cultivate a comfortable relationship with their breath, and settle into a slower, deeper physical practice.

Cindy's Upcoming Classes

Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Monday 4/15/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 4/17/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 5/1/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Monday 5/6/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 5/8/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Monday 5/13/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 5/15/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Monday 5/20/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 5/22/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Monday 5/27/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Beginners Yoga
Wednesday 5/29/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cindy Jeffers
Reston