Larry Uman

As a counselor and marriage and family counselor , Larry is thrilled by the ways Yoga helps raise your mood and calm the mind. He has completed his 200 and 500 hour teacher training program at Beloved Yoga and also studied extensively with Amy Weintraub on how how to use Yoga to transform the mind, gain energy and relax the body. He enjoys having all levels of students in his classes and helping them have a practice that is a moving meditation, challenging and invigorating. He especially enjoys helping those who are new to yoga.  Larry Uman is a certified RYT 500 with Yoga Alliance.

Larry's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 8/16/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 8/23/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 8/30/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - September 06, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 9/6/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - September 13, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 9/13/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - September 20, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 9/20/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 9/27/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!

Book a Private Session

Request Details

Contact Information

Regular Hours

  • Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
    9:00 am - 9:00 am