Karma Meditation

In our accelerated world, it is essential now more than ever to take time to pause, breathe and offer ourselves space to contemplate. The science is showing that meditation can reduce stress, pain and disease. This class is a safe space for the new or seasoned meditator. Meditation is a state that is cultivated through practice and curiosity. Class will open up with simple movement, breath work and offer 20 minutes of quiet to enter a peaceful space within. We welcome all. Free Class.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 8/8/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Join Now
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 8/9/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Kirk Huserik
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 8/15/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 8/16/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 8/22/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 8/23/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - August 29, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 8/29/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 8/30/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - September 05, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 9/5/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - September 06, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 9/6/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - September 12, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 9/12/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - September 13, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 9/13/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - September 19, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 9/19/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - September 20, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 9/20/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - September 26, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 9/26/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 9/27/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190