Karma Meditation

In our accelerated world, it is essential now more than ever to take time to pause, breathe and offer ourselves space to contemplate. The science is showing that meditation can reduce stress, pain and disease. This class is a safe space for the new or seasoned meditator. Meditation is a state that is cultivated through practice and curiosity. Class will open up with simple movement, breath work and offer 20 minutes of quiet to enter a peaceful space within. We welcome all. Free Class.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 1/31/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 2/7/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 2/14/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 2/21/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Karma Meditation
Monday 2/28/2022
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston

FREE CLASS!
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190