Midday Flow

Midday Flow

Midday Flow is designed to re-energize your day. There will be a mindfulness practice, a gentle warm-up, and then an energizing flow to help illuminate the rest of your day. We welcome any level of yoga practitioner.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 10/21/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Join Now
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 10/28/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK-OPTIONAL
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 11/4/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 11/11/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 11/18/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
Thursday - November 25, 2021 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 11/25/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE-REQUIRED & MASK OPTIONAL
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190