Midday Flow

Midday Flow is designed to re-energize your day. There will be a mindfulness practice, a gentle warm-up, and then an energizing flow to help illuminate the rest of your day. We welcome any level of yoga practitioner.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 9/5/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Thursday - September 12, 2024 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 9/12/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190