Midday Flow

Midday Flow is designed to re-energize your day. There will be a mindfulness practice, a gentle warm-up, and then an energizing flow to help illuminate the rest of your day. We welcome any level of yoga practitioner.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 1/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 2/3/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 2/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 2/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 2/24/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190