Midday Flow

Midday Flow is designed to re-energize your day. There will be a mindfulness practice, a gentle warm-up, and then an energizing flow to help illuminate the rest of your day. We welcome any level of yoga practitioner.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 12/8/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 12/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 12/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 12/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 12/22/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 12/23/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 12/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 12/30/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190