Events

Care of the Whole Self ~ Art of Attunement

Dates: Saturday, September 18, 2021
Location: Reston
Online  

with Maryam Ovissi, C-IAYT, E-RYT 500

Learn More Register

Celebrating CommUnity with Beloved Yoga & Sukha Wellness

Dates: Sunday, September 19, 2021
Location: Offsite
In-Person

Register HERE (don't use the green register button).

Learn More Register

Ayurveda for Yoga Teachers and Practitioners (5-week series)

Dates: Thursday, September 23, 2021 - Thursday, October 21, 2021
Location: Reston
Online  

with Ileana Gonzales

Learn More Register

Study Group for The Yamas and Niyamas

Dates: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Location: Reston
Online  

Exploring Yoga's Ethical Practice through Deborah Adele's book

Learn More Register

Quieting the Inner Critic, Awakening the Kind Self

Dates: Saturday, October 02, 2021
Online  

A course to open up space and look within, beyond the dialogue of the inner critic, to empower the kind self

Learn More Register

A Night of Myth & Metaphor

Dates: Saturday, October 02, 2021
Location: Offsite
In-Person

Learn More Register

How to Live with Purpose

Dates: Sunday, October 03, 2021
Location: Reston
In-Person

with Marni Sclaroff

Learn More Register

Intro to Tantra, Vijnana Bhairava & Yoga Nidra with Doug Keller

Dates: Friday, October 22, 2021 - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Location: Reston
Online  


Learn More Register

200hr Yoga & Ayurveda Teacher Training INFO SESSION

Dates: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Saturday, December 04, 2021
Location: Reston
Online  

Bring questions and curiosity!

Learn More Register